Kashmiri Shaivism

Shrinivas Gadkari sgadkari2001 at YAHOO.COM
Sat May 11 15:42:32 CDT 2002

On Sat, 11 May 2002 09:01:44 -0700, Swarna Venkateswara Swamy >
> Hari Om. What is called as mind in English, is recognised as atleast
three different phases in Hindu Vedanta. Mana, Buddhi and Chitta. Probably
when we are discussing this topic, we should identify one of these facets.
I will post a bit more later. Sai Ram.


There is one more all comprehensive term: antakarna.

Shrinivas Gadkari

More information about the Advaita-l mailing list