Bhakti yoga

Jaldhar H. Vyas jaldhar at BRAINCELLS.COM
Mon Jun 24 17:07:51 CDT 2002

On Wed, 12 Jun 2002, samir shukla wrote:

>  Namaste to all
> I wanted to correct the last paragraph.
> In fact there are considered to be 4 types of Mukti or Moksha.
> Saayujyata
> Samipata
> Salokata
> Saroopta.
> of these saayujyataa is considered of the greatest importance.

Please write more about this, I'm sure the readers will find it very

Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar at>
It's a girl! See the pictures -

More information about the Advaita-l mailing list